NextNow 2019
is presented by

Thank you to our 2019 Sponsors!




Mr. Thomas S. Kenan III
Dr. and Mrs. Malcolm M. Brown
Mrs. Charlotte M. Hanes
Mr. and Mrs. Henry M. Booke
Mr. and Mrs. Michael Brenner
Dr. and Mrs. Michael Morykwas
Mr. and Mrs. Allen Shaw, Jr.
Mrs. Mary Louise Burress and Mrs. Claire P. Christopher
Mr. Noel L. Dunn and Ms. Mia Celano
Mr. and Mrs. Richard Miller

Contact the Advancement Office at 336-770-3332 or with any questions.